Home  
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Log in or create a new MyGrange account
Keyword / Search: 
 
 
 
 

 


 
 
Connecticut State Grange Officers

President / Master
George Russell
63 New Street
Canaan, CT 06018
Phone: 860-824-7056
president@ctstategrange.org

CT State Grange Central Office:
P.O. Box 1393
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Central Office Phone: 860-633-7550

Grange:
Riverton No. 169

 

Overseer
Noel Miller
150 Ripley Hill Road
Coventry, CT 06238
Phone: 860-742-8839
overseer@ctstategrange.org

Grange:
Coventry No. 75

 

Lecturer
Margaret Bernhardt
424 Cedar Lane
Cheshire, CT 06410
Phone: 203-272-4620
lecturer@ctstategrange.org

Grange:
Cheshire No. 23
 

Steward
Robert Buck
115 N. Georges Hill Rd.,
Southbury, CT 06488
Phone: 203-267-6796
steward@ctstategrange.org

Grange:
Bethlehem Grange No. 121
   

Assistant Steward
Ted Powell
31 O'Connell Rd.,
Colchester, CT 06415
Phone: 860-908-4906
aststeward@ctstategrange.org

Grange:
Lyme No. 147

   

Lady Assistant Steward
Eloise Osuch
P.O. Box 8
Bethlehem, CT 06751
860-274-9886
las@ctstategrange.org

Grange:
Bethlehem No. 121
   

Chaplain
Charles Dimmick
60 Broadview Rd
Cheshire, CT 06410
Phone: 203-272-6072
chaplain@ctstategrange.org

Grange:
Cheshire No. 23

 

Treasurer
Jody Cameron
31 Blueberry Lane
Brooklyn, CT 06234
Phone: 860-412-0225
treasurer@ctstategrange.org

Grange:
Ekonk Commuity No. 89
   

Secretary
Todd Gelineau
CT State Grange Central Office:
P.O. Box 1393
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Central Office Phone: 860-633-7550
Cell Phone: 860-307-1522

secretary@ctstategrange.org

Grange:
Winchester No. 74
   

Gatekeeper
Jaimie Cameron
31 Blueberry Lane
Brooklyn, CT 06234
Phone: 860-412-0225
gatekeeper@ctstategrange.org


Grange:
Ekonk Commuity No. 89
   

Ceres
Cynthia Finch
101 Bacon Road
Roxbury, CT 06783
ceres@ctstategrange.org

Grange:
Bethlehem No. 121

   

Pomona
Carol Hnath
419 Boston Hollow Road
Ashford, CT 06278
Phone: 860-487-3751
pomona@ctstategrange.org

Grange:
Coventry No. 75
   

Flora
Michelle DeDominicis
56 Hills Street
East Hartford, CT 06118
Phone: 860-568-2415 

flora@ctstategrange.org


Grange:
Hillstown No. 87
 

Pianist
Mary Lou Keefe
79 Littlebrook Rd.
New Hartford CT 06057
Phone: 860-379-7322
pianist@ctstategrange.org

Grange:
Winchester Grange #74 and
Riverton Grange #169
   

Executive Committee
Jeffrey Barnes
121 Stillman Rd. Ext.
N. Stonington, CT 06359
Phone: 860-599-6011
Executive5@ctstategrange.org


Grange:
North Stonington Community No. 138
   

Executive Committee
F. Philip Prelli
12 Alexandria Drive
Barkhamsted, CT 06063
Phone: 860-379-1017
Executive2@ctstategrange.org

Grange:
Riverton No. 169
   

Executive Committee
A. Ruel Miller
195 South Main Street
Cheshire, CT 06410
Phone: 203-272-3567
Executive3@ctstategrange.org

Grange:
Cheshire No. 23
   

Executive Committee
Robert Sendewicz
2 Cole Place
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: 203-744-1656
Executive4@ctstategrange.org

Grange:
Redding No. 15
   

Executive Committee
Alma Graham
702 Browns Road
Storrs, CT 06268 
Phone: (860) 423-4332
Executive1@ctstategrange.org

Grange:
Coventry No. 75

 
 
     
     
       
© 2018 The Connecticut State Grange. All Rights Reserved.