Sunday, March 26, 2017
Log in or create a new MyGrange account
Keyword / Search: 


Connecticut State Grange Committees
Please click on the Committee Name to be directed to that specific Committee's page.
Legislative Committee Alma Graham (Director)
Charles Dimmick
George Ward
Russell Gray
Gordon Gibson (Legislative Liason)

Membership Committee Jody Cameron (Director)
Maggie Buck
Ted Beebe

Family Activities Committee Irene Percoski (Director)
Marge Sendewicz
Cindy Legg
Edith Schoell
Mary Lou Raymond

Public Relations Committee

Terri Fassio (Co-Director)
Robert Charbonneau (Co-Director)
Martha Trask
Don Offinger
Frank Forrest

Agriculture / Conservation Committee Chris Bourque (Director)
Jon Russell
Dennis Jasmine
Nancy Mascio
Ted Powell (Mentor)

Youth Committee Anne-Marie Knochenhauer (Co-Director)
Jean Meehan (Co-Director)
Jodi Ann Cameron
Bryan Kaplan

Junior Committee

Michelle DeDominicis (Director)
Kathy Teft
Jaimie Cameron
David Sanford
Angelina DeDominicis

Social Connection Joanne Cipriano (Director)
Betty Jane Gardiner
Barbara Robers

Education Committee Nancy Weissmuller (Director)
Nancy Strong
Dawn Percoski
Edith Schoell

President & Editor -
Todd A. Gelineau

Secretary/ Treasurer -
Edith Schoell
© 2017 The Connecticut State Grange. All Rights Reserved.